Moda

Contact us

Nick COokCommercial
Nick Cook
Portfolio director

E: Nick.Cook@ite-exhibitions.com
T: +44(0)1484 848322

Sarah Moody

Moda Woman

Sarah Moody
Event director

M: +44 (0)7836 255997
E: sarah@moda-uk.co.uk

Jamie Harden

Moda Gent

Silvia Collins
Event director

M: +44 (0)7795 677533
E: silvia@moda-uk.co.uk

Sean O'Connor

Moda Footwear

Sean O’Connor
Event director

M: +44 (0)7917 628973
E: sean@modafootwear.co.uk

Penny Robinson

Moda Lingerie & Swimwear

Penny Robinson
Event director

M: +44 (0)7718 780881 
E: penny@moda-uk.co.uk

Lennox AddoModa Accessories

Lennox Addo
Event manager

M: +44 (0)7720 591596
E: lennox.addo@moda-uk.co.uk

nicole yates

Administration, & BE2B Hub Sales

Nicole Yates
Event administrator

T: +44 (0)1484 848332
E. nicole.yates@moda-uk.co.uk

Racahel Henry headshot

Administration

Rachael Henry
Event administrator

T: +44 (0)1484 848327
E. rachael.henry@ite-exhibitions.com

Terryanne Dyson

Operations

Terryanne Dyson
Operations manager

T: +44 (0)1484 848325
E: terryanne@moda-uk.co.uk

 
trudi driscollAccounts

Trudi Driscoll
Accounts administrator

T: +44 (0)1484 848332
E. trudi@moda-uk.co.uk

leon severn

Accounts

Leon Severn
Accounts administrator

T: +44 (0)1484 848326
E. leon.severn@ite-exhibitions.com

Stephanie Parker

Marketing

Stephanie Parker
Marketing director

T: +44 (0)1484 848317
E: stephanie@moda-uk.co.uk

Robb Harrop

Data & CRM 

Robb Harrop
Data & CRM Manager

T: +44 (0)1484 848333
E. robb@moda-uk.co.uk

 

Data & CRM

Phil Cowley
Data/CRM Administrator

T: +44 (0)1484 848329
E. phil.cowley@moda-uk.co.uk

Robb Harrop

Visitor Relations & Sponsorship

Liz Lee
Visitor Relations & Sponsorship Manager

T: +44 (0)1484 848343
E. liz.lee@moda-uk.co.uk

Explore the show
0